Home > News > Industry News >

ADY's new multi-distributor charging system for heavy-duty electric fleets

来源:SHENZHEN ADY POWER TECH. CO.,L作者:Charging发布时间:2019-10-24 08:43

 

Partneres have added a useful new product to their charging solution, the Multi-Distributor System, which enables Proterra workstations to pair up to four low-profile charge splitters with a Power Control System (PCS).
 
The solution enables automatic, continuous vehicle charging, which enables multiple vehicles to automatically charge at full power in sequence. To optimize space, the dispenser can be installed 500 feet from the PCS.
 
Multi-distributor charging is available for partner 60 kW and 125 kW systems and for partner t-transport vehicles and partner-powered Saf-T-Liner C2 Jouley electric school buses. Customers who already have a partner charger can retrofit multiple distributor solutions into existing PCS units.

The partner charger uses standard CCS Combo plugs and overhead pantograph technology to enable fleet operators to charge a variety of heavy and light electric vehicles using the same charger. The partner charger also features vehicle-to-grid functionality and supports smart grids.
 
Partner Chief Commercial Officer Matt Horton said: "One of the biggest challenges for the full electrification of the fleet is to manage complex energy ecosystems and charging infrastructure." "Shenzhen Andep Power Technology Co., Ltd. has been designing and developing to help reduce Pre-cost and flexible products and services. Expanded charging solutions to meet customer needs."

本文章内容转自网络,如有侵犯您的权益请联系我们删除。
下一篇:没有了

主页 > 新闻中心 > 行业动态 >

安德普为重型电动车队提供的新型多分配器充电系统

来源:安德普电源科技有限公司作者:高频智能充电机发布时间:2019-10-24 08:43

 

合作商在其充电解决方案中增加了一种有用的新产品-多分配器系统,该系统使Proterra工作站最多可以将四个低调的电荷分配器与电源控制系统(PCS)配对。
 
该解决方案实现了自动,连续的车辆充电,这使多辆车辆能够按顺序以全功率自动充电。 为了优化空间,分配器可以安装在距PCS 500英尺的地方。
 
多分配器充电可用于合作商的60 kW和125 kW系统,并为合作商t运输车辆和由合作商供电的Saf-T-Liner C2 Jouley电动校车供电。 已经拥有合作商充电器的客户可以将多个分配器解决方案改造为现有PCS单元。

充电桩
合作商充电器使用标准的CCS Combo插头和高架受电弓技术,使车队运营商可以使用同一充电器为各种重型和轻型电动汽车充电。 合作商充电器还具有车辆到电网功能,并支持智能电网。
 
合作商首席商务官Matt Horton说:“车队全面电气化的最大挑战之一就是管理复杂的能源生态系统和充电基础设施。”“ 深圳市安德普电源科技有限公司一直在设计和开发有助于降低前期成本并提供灵活性的产品和服务。 扩展了充电解决方案以满足客户需求。”

本文章内容转自网络,如有侵犯您的权益请联系我们删除。